I have had fun this summer yes, but all the in between time is so boring. You know? I had a fun "end of the school year" beach trip, and then I was bored for weeks until Independence Day where I had plenty of fun! But now I find myself sitting around, watching TV, snacking, & job hunting. BORING! I am excited for school to start again, I really am. I like a break from school every now and then, & every year I am sooo excited for summer break but halfway through that break I decide how much it sucks. Boring, boring, boring... I have a car, I have the means, I have no where to go. I need a job, I need money, I want a dog. BLAH!

No comments:
Post a Comment